Skip To Content

Board of Directors

2023 CREW New Mexico Board of DirectorsCREW New Mexico is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter's strategic goals to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW New Mexico Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking. All CREW New Mexico Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.


Rathi Casey

Homewise, Inc.


Genieve S. Posen

NAI SunVista

Past President

Ron J. Sisneros



Rathi Casey

Homewise, Inc.

Genieve S. Posen

NAI SunVista


Claire E. Kowalski

New Mexico Bank & Trust


Jamie Field

Beck Total Office Interiors


Tamara L Beall


Jennifer Greenwood

Centric Title & Escrow

Mary L. Jury

Own It Coach

Kelly M. Mancha

Southwest Insurance Group

Gabriela Marques

Minority Business Development Agency Business Center

Myra E Villalobos

Villalobos Builders LLC


Alexandra Pulliam

NAI SunVista

Past Presidents

Jane Pilger - 2008-2009

Stephanie Skaggs - 2010

Debra Dupes - 2011

Martha Carpenter - 2012

Sherry Read - 2013

Shirley Anderson - 2014

Mary Jury - 2015

Kathleen Gallegos - 2016

Jeanie Springer Knight - 2017

Justine Deshayes - 2018

Michelle Franks - 2019

Kelly Atwood - 2020

Alexandra Pulliam - 2021

Bobbi Kay Nelson - 2022

Ron Sisneros - 2023